• Rachel Chaprunne

Botanical inspired romantic wedding inspiration at Gunnersbury park

This beautiful editorial found it's concept in the creative imagination of Queen Bea photography and features my fabulous statement gold bridal crown, Adira and my gold leaf headpiece.


Tall gold leaf wedding crown with crystal and floral detailing

Gold leaf headband with pearl floral detailing

Gold leaf bridal headpiece with crystals and pearls

Featured over on the 'English wedding blog' Click here for full blog

Here's a snippet:

Lush greenery, glorious styling touches and a joyful vibe from this styled editorial at Gunnersbury Park Orangery. The cake is divine; the styling touches just perfect for the occasion. This epic shoot has everything to inspire your botanical wedding, and we love it even more for having two brides! (More like this please! And I’d love to see some two grooms weddings/shoots too!) A huge team was involved in this shoot, and the fabulous images have completely knocked our socks off here at English Wedding HQ. Thank you to lovely English Wedding member Genevieve at Queen Bea Photography for such a stunning submission – and wow, what a way to begin the week!


Photographer/concept – Queen Bea Photography, www.queenbeaphotography.co.uk

Stylist – Sofia’s Weddings and Events, www.sofiaweddingsandevents.co.uk

Venue – Gunnersbury Park Orangery, www.ealingvenues.co.uk/venues/gunnersbury-park

Dress designer – Brogan (dark hair) wearing ‘Poppy’ dress by Shanna Melville, www.shannamelville.com; Charlotte (blonde hair) wearing ‘Genevieve’ dress by Sally Eagle, www.sallyeagle.co.nz

Bridal boutique – Luella Elizabeth Bridal, www.luellabridal.co.uk

Florist – Moongate and Faux Greenery: Wildestyle, www.wildestyle.co.uk;

Floral Styling, Bouquets & Centrepieces: Flourish, www.flourishbespokeflowers.co.uk

Stationery – The Little Paper Loft, www.facebook.com/TheLittlePaperLoft

Cake – Cakes by Angela, www.facebook.com/cakesbyAngelaH

Videographer – Hester Barnes Photography and Film, www.hesterbarnesphotography.com

Tableware and furniture – AB Hire, www.abhire.com

Celebrant – Helen Noble, Celebrant of Surrey, www.helen-noble.co.uk

Napkins – The Embroidered Napkin Company, www.theembroiderednapkincompany.co.uk

Hand Painted Biscuits – The Brentwood BakeSmith, www.facebook.com/brentwood.bakesmith

Favours – Bomboniere by Maria, www.bombonierebymaria.co.uk

Venue décor – The Pretty Events Co, www.theprettyeventsco.co.uk; I Do Handmade, www.idohandmade.co.uk

Bridesmaids’ dresses – Matchimony, www.matchimony.co.uk

Hair accessories – Rachel Chaprunne, www.rachelchaprunne.co.uk; Bunny Loves Evie, www.bunnylovesevie.com

Bridal jewellery – Rachel Chaprunne, www.rachelchaprunne.co.uk; Bish Bosh Becca, www.bishboshbecca.co.uk

Lace boots – House of Elliot, www.houseofelliotcollection.com

Rings – Simon Pure, www.simonpure.co.uk

Ring cushion and garter – To Be Adorned, www.facebook.com/ToBeAdorned

MUA – Reine Hage of Faces LDN, www.facesldn.com

Bar – Sip ‘n’ Swig, www.sipnswig.co.uk

Green Sofa & Dresser – Anthology Vintage Hire, www.anthologyvintagehire.com